How to cancel your subscription
You, as an admin user (customers who create an account are admin users by default), can cancel your subscription at any time by signing into your account and accessing the billing section. From the billing section, you can select cancel subscription. Once selected, your account will not auto-renew at the end of the current billing cycle. This means your access to BidSearch will be active until the end of your billing cycle. If you cancel while in a trial period, your access is active until your trial ends and you will not be billed upon cancellation.
If for any reason you need assistance with this process or are having trouble accessing your account, you can contact our support team via the chat in the bottom right-hand corner of any page on bidsearch.com.
As you can cancel at any time, we do not issue refunds.
Last modified date: April 13, 2020